Welcome to HTCC Events

All devotees are invited to sponsor the poojas. Click on link below for details.

Call or email temple office for all "At Home" or "In Temple" or "Individual Pooja" Services".


Significant poojas in April 2021




  • Thursday 1st April, 2021 - Śri Shridi Sāi Bāba pūja
  • Friday 2nd April, 2021 - Śri Mahālakshmi Abhishekam
  • Saturday 3rd April, 2021 - Śri Prasanna Venkateswara Abhishekam, and Śri Śrinivāsa Kalyānam
  • Tuesday 6th April, 2021- SundarKānd Pravachan and Śri Venkateshwara Sahasranāma Archana
  • Thursday 8th April, 2021 - Prādosham Rudrābhishekam
  • Saturday 10th April, 2021
    • Śri Prasanna Venkateswara Abhishekam
    • Śri Ayyappa Abhishekam
  • Monday 12th April, 2021 - Lunār New Year Ugādi - Yugādi – Gudi Padwa – Thapna - Cheti Chand
  • Tuesday 13th April, 2021 - Chithirai/Tamil, Vishu/Kerala and Baisakhi/Punjab New Year Celebrations
  • Wednesday 14th April, 2021 - Śri Subrahmanya (Murugan) Abhishekam
  • Thursday 15th April, 2021 - Śri Shirdi Sāi Bāba Abhishekam
  • Friday 16th April, 2021
    • Śri Mahālakshmi Abhishekam
    • Śri Krishna Puja Archana
  • Saturday 17th April, 2021
    • Śri Prasanna Venkateswara Abhishekam
    • Śri Hanuman Abhishekam
  • Monday 19th April, 2021 - Śri Rāma puja Archana
  • Wednesday April 21st, 2021 - Śri Rāma Navami – Celebrations
  • Saturday, April 24th 2021
    • Śri Prasanna Venkateswara Abhishekam
    • Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Abhishekam
    • Prādosham Rudrābhishekam
  • Monday 26th April, 2021
    • Chaitra Hanumān Jayanti Celebrations
    • Sāmūhika Śri Satyanārāyana Pūja
  • Thursday 29th ,April 2021 - Śri Sankashtahara Ganesha Abhishekam

Make Generous Donations for Phase II Construcation